South Carolina First Year Sales: Pre License

First Year Sales: Pre License


Date of Class:


Last Day To Enroll:

489.00 489.00

  • Course Delivery: Virtual Classroom
  • Language: English
  • Difficulty: Beginner

Chat Live | Contact Us | Toll Free: (888) 360-8764



This 60 hour course is the first step for those who want to list, sell, purchase, exchange, lease, or dispose of real estate for others in the state of South Carolina. To qualify for licensure you must be at least 18 years of age, have a satisfactory credit report, be a high school graduate or a recipient of a certificate of equivalency (GED), have proof of completion of at least 60 hours of approved classroom instruction, receive a passing score on the state exam. Topics to be discussed are real estate sales, real property law, agency, federal/state laws and regulations, pricing of real property, contracts, finance and mathematics.

End of Course Instructions

To enroll in the pre-licensing courses, you must be at least 18 years old and have a high school diploma or GED.

  • After Completing the Pre Licensing Course
  • Apply for the State Exam
  • Pass a criminal background and credit check from the SC Real Estate Commission
  • Pass the State Exam
  • Complete post licensing within one year

For LLR licensing process and fees contact the SC Real Estate Commission at


Got questions? Contact us below or call 877-881-2235

Why choose

  • Fast and easy course completion
  • Get an education faster than at traditional colleges!
  • 100% online - No classroom attendance required.
  • Unlimited 24x7 online customer support
  • Over 500,000+ certified nationwide

What your registration includes:

  • Updated, relevant training content
  • Unlimited, 24/7 toll free phone and online chat support
  • Easily-accessible online platform
  • Learn on your own schedule