Complete Florida Continuing Education Coursework Online
Aside from your first renewal as a salesperson or broker (which require a post-license course, instead), the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires 14 hours of continuing education (CE) to qualify for a license renewal.
Those 14 hours are due every 2 years and must be completed with an approved provider like us. Our online coursework is self-paced and convenient. Study from home or on your phone, stop and start when you need to, and never lose your place.
Meet Real Estate CE Requirements with Courses that Interest You
Whether you're a salesperson, a broker, or a broker's associate, the CE requirements are the same.
Your CE has to include a 3-hour update of Florida laws, 3 hours of Ethics and Business Practices, and 8-hours of specialty credit.
For your convenience, we have a Florida CE package with everything you need. You can also build your own continuing education curriculum from our a la carte courses!
Upon completion of each CE course, we'll provide a certificate of completion for your records. We'll also report your credits to FREC.