bg

Georgia Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

Looking for a painless way to earn your Georgia Continuing Education requirements? They'll come hassle-free with Agent Campus by 360training. Our courses are approved by Georgia's real estate commission, and you can finish them online, at home or on the go. Choose from DOZENS of different approved electives! Start today.

Complete Georgia Continuing Education Coursework Online

Every 4 years, the Georgia Real Estate Commission (GREC) requires 36 hours of real estate continuing education (CE) with an approved provider like us.

Our Georgia CE courses are completed entirely online – no need to commute and sit in a classroom. You can finish them at your own pace, whenever it's convenient for you.

Meet Real Estate CE Requirements with Courses that Interest You

GREC requires 3 hours of license law to be included during each renewal. The rest of your credits can be electives, as long as they’re approved.

If our discounted renewal package doesn’t work for you, check out our a la carte courses. We have over 40 approved offerings you can use to build your own CE!

Get Your Credits On Time

After each course, you'll get a certificate of completion for your records. We'll also report your credits to GREC.

Need to Know

icon

What You Get

Certificate of completion

icon

Course Format

100% online, available 24/7

icon

Required Pre-Requisites

Post-Licensing completed

icon

Course Structure

At your own pace, save progress as you go

icon

Renewal Requirements

36 hours every 4 years

icon

Course Update

Content is updated and current 

Regulatory Information

Georgia Real Estate Commission (GREC)

Phone: 404-656-3916

Fax: 404-656-6650

Website URL: http://www.grec.state.ga.us/

Email Address: grecmail@grec.state.ga.us

Address: 229 Peachtree Street, N.E. International Tower, Suite 1000

City: Atlanta

State: GA

Zip: 30303-1605

FAQs

How do I know you're a GREC-approved course provider?

You can find us listed as 360training (dba AgentCampus) on GREC’s website.

Can my post-license credits count toward my first renewal?

Yes, nine of your post-license credits count as CE for your first renewal. That means you'll just be responsible for completing 27 additional hours of education before your fourth anniversary: 3 hours of license law and 24 elective hours.

What else is required to renew my Georgia real estate license?

GREC makes your renewal application available 120 days (4 months) before your renewal due date. 

You need to submit all materials by midnight on your due date—even if the due date falls on a weekend or holiday.  If you miss that deadline, your license will lapse. Even short lapses will require a late fee, and longer lapses will require a reinstatement process.

What happens if I can’t complete my CE on time?

Your license can’t be renewed into ACTIVE status until your continuing education credits have been posted to your record.

If you can’t finish your CE on time, you should still pay your renewal fee so that your license won’t lapse. However, your license will go into inactive status and you won’t be able to practice until your CE is complete.

Why learn with us

icon

We’ve been trusted by millions of learners to provide their regulatory-approved training.

icon

You get simple to follow course content that you can access anytime, anywhere.

icon

We're here for you 7 days a week with online chat and toll-free phone support.

icon

You’re in good hands. We’ve been in business for over 20 years.