Oregon Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

Looking for a painless way to meet your Oregon continuing education requirements? Agent Campus by 360training has you covered. We're approved by Oregon's real estate licensing authority, and classes are mobile-friendly and self-paced. We offer 30-hour total solutions, as well as a la carte approved electives. Enroll today.

Our provider number is CEP.1091

Complete Oregon Continuing Education Coursework Online

Every 2 years, the Oregon Real Estate Agency (OREA) requires 30 hours of real estate continuing education (CE) with an approved provider (like us!).

Our Oregon CE courses are completed online – no need to commute and sit in a classroom. You can finish them at your own pace, whenever it's convenient for you.

Meet Real Estate CE Requirements with Courses that Interest You

OREA always requires a mandatory 3-hour Law and Rule Required Course (LARRC) as part of your continuing education.

For your first renewal, you'll have special continuing education requirements. In addition to LARRC, you need a 27-hour Broker Advanced Practices (BAP) course, which we don't offer.

For second and subsequent renewals, you'll take 27 hours of Agency-approved electives instead.

We offer a 30-hour second and subsequent renewal package for your convenience. However, if the packaged electives don't work for you, we have plenty of others to choose from – check out our a la carte offerings and build your own renewal package.

As you finish each CE course, you'll get a certificate of completion.

Need to Know


What You Get

Certificate of completion


Course Format

100% online, available 24/7


Required Pre-Requisites

Broker's license


Course Structure

At your own pace, save progress as you go


Renewal Requirements

30 hours every 2 years


Course Update

Content is updated and current 

Regulatory Information

Oregon Real Estate Agency (OREA)

Phone: 503-378-4170

Website URL:

Email Address:

Address: 1177 Center St. NE

City: Salem

State: OR

Zip: 97301-2505


How do I know you're an OREA-approved course provider?

You can find us as a Certified Continuing Education Provider on OREA's website under provider # CEP.1091.

It's my first renewal. Can you help me meet my requirements?

No – for your first renewal, you need 27 hours of Broker Advanced Practices (BAP) instead of electives. We don't offer BAP curriculum.

We only offer packages that fulfill second and subsequent renewals.

What is the deadline for completing my continuing education courses?

In Oregon, licenses expire on the last day of your birth month, once every 2 years. The earliest you can submit your renewal request is the first day of that same month.

If it's your first license renewal, the period will be somewhat shorter than 2 years.

Why learn with us


We’ve been trusted by millions of learners to provide their regulatory-approved training.


You get simple to follow course content that you can access anytime, anywhere.


We're here for you with online chat and toll-free phone support.


You’re in good hands. We’ve been in business for over 20 years.

Let's Chat!