Florida Real Estate Post-License Courses Online
Meet your Florida real estate post-license requirements with Agent Campus® by 360training. Our post-license courses are approved by the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) and delivered 100% online. You can work through your education on your time and on any device from the comfort of your home. Enroll today!
Our provider ID is ZH1002174.
Take an additional 30% off Pre-license Packages
Use Code: 36030 at checkout
Shop for a specific course
45-Hour Florida Real Estate Salesperson Post-License Course
Meet FREC’s mandatory post-license training requirements online and on time.
Complete Your Florida Post-License Requirements Online
The Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires 45 hours of post-license real estate education with an approved provider like Agent Campus® before you can renew your real estate salesperson license for the first time.
Our FREC-approved post-license course covers topics such as:
- Brokerage Relationships, Law Updates, and Review
- Federal and Florida State Laws Affecting Real Estate
- Real Estate Ethics, Education, and Planning
- Information Technology
- Valuing Residential Property
- Working with Sellers
- Working with Buyers
- Sales Contracts
- Exploring Mortgage Alternatives
- Acquiring Financing for the Property
- Closings and Settlement Costs
- Analyzing Real Estate Investments
- Professional Property Management
After you complete all instruction hours and pass your final exam, we'll provide a certificate of completion for your records. We'll also report your credits to FREC.
Please note: It’s very important to complete your post-license coursework and renew your license on time. By Florida statute, your license will be null and void if you don’t meet post-license requirements on time. You’ll have to repeat your pre-license course, re-take the exam, and apply all over again.
To ensure you keep your license, you should plan to finish your post-license course well ahead of the deadline.
Need to Know
What You Get
Certificate of completion
100% online, available 24/7
Before first salesperson license renewal
At your own pace and online. Save progress as you go
Customer support available 7 days a week
Content is fresh, updated, and current
Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation Division of Real Estate
Email Address: Call.Center@dbpr.state.fl.us
Address: 1940 North Monroe Street
Is 360training a FREC-Approved Course Provideer?
Yes! You can look us up on FREC's website. Our provider ID is ZH1002174.
How Soon Do I Need to Take Post-License Classes?
Everyone in Florida has to renew their license every other year. All expirations either fall on March 31st or September 30th. Because of these fixed dates, your initial renewal may be as short as 18 months.
Proof of your post-license education and renewal application must be postmarked or electronically submitted on or before midnight EST of your expiration date. If the expiration falls on a holiday or weekend, the renewal period is extended to midnight EST of the next business day.
If you miss the post-license deadline, your license will be NULL AND VOID and you’ll have to apply from scratch. It’s very important to make sure your courses are finished well ahead of the deadline.