Florida 63 Hour Real Estate Prelicense Basic Package

Complete mandatory pre-license training from the comfort of home. Comes with free real estate math practice for the state exam. Start now!

Includes: Certificate of Completion

Language: English | 3.0 (2 Ratings)

About this Package

To earn your real estate license in Florida, you have to complete 63 hours of pre-license education on certain fundamental topics with an approved training provider like AgentCampus by 360training.

This Basic Package meets all the pre-license education requirements established by the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC), including modules on:

  • Real Estate Business
  • Real Estate License Law
  • Agency Relationships
  • Brokers
  • Fair Housing
  • Property Rights
  • Deeds and Titles
  • Contracts
  • Mortgages
  • Closings

You need a grade of 70% or higher to pass the course. After you pass your final exam, you'll have access to an official certificate of completion that you can print or save for your license application. 

From the date that you complete your pre-license course, you'll have 2 years to pass your state exam.

Note: This Basic Package includes a free real estate math course to help you get ready for the math questions on the licensing exam. However, our Premium Package comes with additional preparatory help, like condensed study guides on all topics, unlimited practice exams, and a money-back guarantee.

If you go with the Basic Package, you'll be able to purchase the exam prep course separately later, but the Premium Package provides better value.

Package Facts

icon

What You Get

Certificate of completion

icon

Credit Hours

63 hours

icon

Required Pre-Requisites

None

icon

Meet Requirements

FREC-approved courses

icon

Extra Practice

Real Estate Math only

icon

Course Updates

Content is updated and current

Course Information

Florida Prelicense Sales Associate

Finish your mandatory pre-license coursework online and at your own pace.

  • FREC-approved
  • 63 hours of coursework covering all required topics
  • Includes your official certificate of completion

Visit the course page to learn more about the specific lessons and curriculum.

Real Estate Math

This bonus course will help you practice for the math portion of your licensing exam.

  • Provides a bonus 3 hours of instruction
  • Learn to calculate proration, commission rates, property values, and more
  • Includes your official certificate of completion

Visit the course page to learn more about the specific lessons in this course.

 

Regulatory information

Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation Division of Real Estate

Phone:850-921-4175

Website URL:http://www.myfloridalicense.com/DBPR/real-estate-commission/

Email Address:Call.Center@dbpr.state.fl.us

Address:1940 North Monroe Street

City:Tallahassee

State:FL

Zip:32399

FAQs

How do I know you're an FREC-approved course provider?

You can look us up on FREC's website. Our provider ID is ZH1002174.

Who is eligible to apply for a Florida real estate license?

To get your Florida real estate license, you need a Social Security Number and a high school diploma or GED. You also need to be 18 or older.

How do I apply for my Florida real estate license?

In Florida, you can submit your salesperson application before or after you take your pre-license training, as long as you submit fingerprints at least 5 days before application submission.

Once you successfully complete your pre-license course, you have 2 years to pass your official state exam. After 2 years, you'll have to re-take the coursework.

Finally, to activate your license and start practicing, you'll need a sponsoring broker. A sponsoring broker is someone with an advanced license who will be legally responsible for your actions, mentor you in your career, and handle transactions that you can't as a salesperson.

When do my courses expire? 

Your courses will expire one (1) year after you purchase them (the date you submit payment), unless the course itself indicates otherwise. 

For more information about course expiration dates, please read our Terms of Use

What if I need a refund for my training course?

If for some reason you are not happy and would like a refund, send us a request within 72 hours of purchase. Here are the eligibility requirements you must meet:

  • Your purchase was made no more than 72 hours prior to your refund request.
  • You have NOT:
    • Attempted any portion of a test or exam.
    • Requested or been issued a certificate of completion.
    • Completed 50% or more of the purchased course.

If you meet all of these criteria, submit your refund request in writing via email to support@360training.com with a proof-of-purchase receipt and an explanation for why you are requesting a refund.

You can find more information about our refund policy here.

Customer Reviews

Bulk Purchases

Bulk Order Calculator

X
$ 79.00

Additional Benefits

icon
  • Access in-depth course completion reporting
  • Enroll employees in courses they need
  • Create unique training plans
  • Save on costs when you buy in bulk
  • Achieve companywide compliance goals
  • Get help from a dedicated support team

Why learn with us

icon

We’ve been trusted by millions of learners to provide their regulatory-approved training.

icon

You get simple to follow course content that you can access anytime, anywhere.

icon

We're here for you 7 days a week with online chat and toll-free phone support.

icon

You’re in good hands. We’ve been in business for over 20 years.